Contact Us

  Muhammad Saif Anwar Jappa, Deputy Commissioner, Jhelum 0544-9270081  
  Mr. Meesam Abbas, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Rev), Jhelum 0544-9270102  
  Syed Nazarat Ali, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Gen), Jhelum 0544-9270109  
  Mr. Rab Nawaz Minhas, Additional Deputy Commissioner (F&P), Jhelum 0544-9270016  
  Mr. Zulfiqar Ahmad, Assistant Commissioner, Jhelum 0544-9270077  
  Mr. Ali Bajwa, Assistant Commissioner, Dina 0544-280255  
  Mr. Fraz Ahmad, Assistant Commissioner, Pind Dadan Khan 0544-210503  
  Mr. Sharjeel Shahid, Assistant Commissioner, Sohawa 0544-224036  
  Mr. Muhammad Saleem, Assistant Commissioner (Coord) 0544-9270106  
  Mr. Azaz Ali Shah   PS to Deputy Commissioner Jhelum 0544-9270078  
  Mr. Muhammad Iqbal, District nazar 0544-9270107  
List of important telephone numbers     

Emergency Contact

  Police 15
  Ambulance 1122
  Directory Inquiry  1217